CURRENT SCHEDULE OF POLLING DISTRICTS/POLLING PLACES SOUTH WEST DEVON & TOTNES CONSTITUENCY (being that part of the District of South Hams in the South West Devon & Totnes Constituencies)

SOUTH WEST DEVON CONSTITUENCY

POLLING DISTRICTS	PARISHES AND OTHER PLACES WITHIN THE POLLING DISTRICTS	POLLING PLACES
LAA AVETON GIFFORD	Aveton Gifford	Aveton Gifford
LAB BICKLEIGH	Bickleigh (excluding that part in the Bickleigh (Woolwell) Polling District)	Roborough
LAC BICKLEIGH (Woolwell)	Bickleigh (excluding that part in the Bickleigh Polling District)	Woolwell
LAD BIGBURY	Bigbury (excluding that part in the Bigbury-On-Sea Polling District)	Bigbury
LAE BIGBURY-ON-SEA	Bigbury (excluding that part in the Bigbury Polling District)	Bigbury-on-Sea
LAF BRIXTON	Brixton	Brixton
LAG CORNWOOD	Cornwood	Cornwood
LAH ERMINGTON	Ermington	Ermington
LAI HARFORD	Harford	Harford
LAJ HOLBETON	Holbeton	Holbeton
LAK IVYBRIDGE (Filham)	Ivybridge (that part of Ivybridge East Parish Ward not within the Ivybridge East polling district)	Ivybridge (Filham)
LAL1 IVYBRIDGE (Ivybridge West)	Ivybridge (that part of Ivybridge West Parish Ward not within the Ivybridge (Woodlands) polling district)	Ivybridge
LAL2 IVYBRIDGE (Ivybridge East)	Ivybridge (that part of Ivybridge East Parish Ward not within the Ivybridge (Filham) polling district)	Ivybridge
LAM IVYBRIDGE (Woodlands)	Ivybridge (that part of Ivybridge West Parish Ward not within the Ivybridge west polling district)	Ivybridge (Woodlands)
LAN KINGSTON	Kingston	Kingston
LAO MODBURY	Modbury	Modbury
LAP NEWTON AND NOSS (Newton Ferrers)	Newton and Noss (excluding that part in the Newton and Noss (Noss Mayo) Polling District)	Newton Ferrers

POLLING DISTRICT	PARISHES AND OTHER PLACES WITHIN THE POLLING DISTRICTS	POLLING DISTRICT
LAR RINGMORE	Ringmore	Ringmore
LAS SHAUGH PRIOR	Shaugh Prior (excluding those parts in the Shaugh Prior (Wotter) and Shaugh Prior (Lee Moor) Polling Districts)	Shaugh Prior
LAT SHAUGH PRIOR (Wotter)	Shaugh Prior (excluding those parts in the Shaugh Prior and Shaugh Prior (Lee Moor) Polling Districts)	Shaugh Prior
LAU SHAUGH PRIOR (Lee Moor)	Shaugh Prior (excluding those parts in the Shaugh Prior and Shaugh Prior (Wotter) Polling Districts)	Lee Moor
LAV SPARKWELL (Sparkwell)	Sparkwell (excluding that part in the Sparkwell (Lee Mill) Polling District)	Sparkwell
LAW SPARKWELL (Lee Mill)	Sparkwell (excluding that part in the Sparkwell (Sparkwell) Polling District	Lee Mill
LAX UGBOROUGH (Ugborough)	Ugborough (excluding that part in the Ugborough (Bittaford) and Ugborough (Ivybridge East) Polling Districts	Ugborough
LAY1 UGBOROUGH (Ivybridge East)	Ugborough (excluding that part in the Ugborough (Bittaford and Ugborough) Polling Districts	Bittaford
LAY2 UGBOROUGH (Bittaford)	Ugborough (excluding that part in the Ugborough (Ugborough) and Ugborough (Ivybridge East) Polling Districts)	Bittaford
LAZ WEMBURY (Wembury)	Wembury Parish Ward	Wembury
LBA WEMBURY (Down Thomas)	Down Thomas Parish Ward	Down Thomas
LBB YEALMPTON	Yealmpton	Yealmpton

CURRENT SCHEDULE OF POLLING DISTRICTS/POLLING PLACES SOUTH WEST DEVON & TOTNES CONSTITUENCY (being that part of the District of South Hams in the South West Devon & Totnes Constituencies)

TOTNES CONSTITUENCY

POLLING DISTRICTS	PARISHES AND OTHER PLACES WITHIN THE POLLING DISTRICTS	POLLING PLACES
SAA ASHPRINGTON	Ashprington (excluding that part in the Ashprington (Tuckenhay) Polling District)	Ashprington
SAB ASHPRINGTON (Tuckenhay)	Ashprington (excluding that part in the Ashprington Polling District)	Ashprington
SAC BERRY POMEROY	Berry Pomeroy Bridgetown Parish Ward	Berry Pomeroy
(Bridgetown)		
SAD BERRY POMEROY	Berry Pomeroy Village Parish Ward	Berry Pomeroy
SAE BLACKAWTON	Blackawton	Blackawton
SAF BUCKFASTLEIGH WEST	Buckfastleigh West	Scoriton
SAG BUCKLAND TOUT SAINTS	Buckland Tout Saints	Ledstone
SAH CHARLETON	Charleton	West Charleton
SAI CHIVELSTONE	Chivelstone	East Prawle
SAJ CHURCHSTOW	Churchstow	Churchstow
SAK CORNWORTHY	Cornworthy	Cornworthy
SAL DARTINGTON	Dartington	Dartington
SAM DARTMOUTH CLIFTON	Dartmouth Clifton Parish Ward (excluding those parts in Dartmouth Clifton	Dartmouth
(North)	(Central) and Dartmouth Clifton (South) Polling Districts)	
SAN DARTMOUTH CLIFTON	Dartmouth Clifton Parish Ward (excluding those parts in Dartmouth Clifton	Dartmouth
(Central)	(North) and Dartmouth Clifton (South) Polling Districts	
SAO DARTMOUTH CLIFTON	Dartmouth Clifton Parish Ward (excluding those parts in Dartmouth Clifton	Dartmouth
(South)	(North) and Dartmouth Clifton (Central) Polling Districts)	
SAP DARTMOUTH (Townstal)	Dartmouth Townstal Parish Ward	Dartmouth Townstal
SAQ DEAN PRIOR	Dean Prior	Dean Prior
SAR DIPTFORD	Diptford	Diptford
SAS DITTISHAM	Dittisham	Dittisham

POLLING DISTRICTS	PARISHES AND OTHER PLACES WITHIN THE POLLING DISTRICTS	POLLING PLACES
SAT EAST ALLINGTON	East Allington	East Allington
SAU EAST PORTLEMOUTH	East Portlemouth	East Portlemouth
SAV FROGMORE AND	Frogmore Parish Ward	Frogmore
SHERFORD (Frogmore)		
SAW FROGMORE AND	Sherford Parish Ward	Sherford
SHERFORD (Sherford)		
SAX HALWELL AND	Halwell and Moreleigh	Halwell
MORELEIGH		
SAY HARBERTON (Harberton)	Harberton Parish Ward	Harberton
SAZ HARBERTON (Harbertonford)	Harbertonford Parish Ward	Harbertonford
SBA HOLNE	Holne	Holne
SBB KINGSBRIDGE (East)	Kingsbridge East Parish Ward	Kingsbridge East
SBC KINGSBRIDGE (North)	Kingsbridge North Parish Ward	Kingsbridge North
SBD KINGSBRIDGE (Westville)	Kingsbridge Westville Parish Ward	Kingsbridge Westville
SBE KINGSWEAR (Kingswear)	Kingswear Parish Ward	Kingswear
SBF KINGSWEAR (Hillhead)	Hillhead Parish Ward	Hillhead
SBG LITTLEHEMPSTON	Littlehempston	Littlehempston
SBH LODDISWELL	Loddiswell	Loddiswell
SBI MALBOROUGH	Malborough	Malborough
SBJ MARLDON	Marldon	Marldon
SBK NORTH HUISH	North Huish	Avonwick
SBL RATTERY	Rattery	Rattery
SBM SALCOMBE	Salcombe	Salcombe
SBN SLAPTON	Slapton	Slapton
SBO SOUTH BRENT (Brentmoor)	South Brent (excluding those parts in the South Brent (Village) Polling District)	South Brent
SBP SOUTH BRENT (Village)	South Brent (excluding those parts in the South Brent (Brentmoor) polling district)	South Brent

SBQ SOUTH HUISH	South Huish	Galmpton
SBR SOUTH MILTON	South Milton	South Milton
SBS SOUTH POOL	South Pool	South Pool
SBT STAVERTON	Staverton	Staverton
SBU STOKE FLEMING	Stoke Fleming	Stoke Fleming
SBV STOKE GABRIEL	Stoke Gabriel	Stoke Gabriel
SBW STOKENHAM (Stokenham)	Stokenham (excluding those parts in the Stokenham (Huccombe) and Stokenham (Chillington) Polling Districts)	Stokenham
SBX STOKENHAM (Chillington)	Stokenham (excluding those parts in the Stokenham (Stokenham) and Stokenham (Huccombe) Polling Districts)	Chillington
SBY STOKENHAM (Huccombe)	Stokenham (excluding those parts in the Stokenham (Stokenham) and Stokenham (Chillington) Polling Districts)	Beesands
SBZ STRETE	Strete	Strete
SCA THURLESTONE (Thurlestone)	Thurlestone (excluding that part in the Thurlestone (Bantham) Polling District)	Thurlestone
SCB THURLESTONE (Bantham)	Thurlestone (excluding that part in the Thurlestone (Thurlestone) Polling Dictrict)	Thurlestone
SCC TOTNES (Bridgetown West)	Totnes Bridgetown Parish Ward (excluding those parts in the Totnes (Bridgetown) polling district)	Totnes (Bridgetown West)
SCD TOTNES (Bridgetown)	Totnes Bridgetown Parish Ward (excluding those parts in the Totnes (Bridgetown West) polling district)	Totnes (Bridgetown)
SCE TOTNES (Central)	Totnes Parish Ward (excluding those parts in the Totnes (West) and Totnes (Riverside) Polling Districts)	Totnes (Central)
SCF TOTNES (West)	Totnes Parish Ward (excluding those parts in the Totnes (Central) and Totnes (Riverside) Polling Districts)	Totnes (West)
SCG TOTNES (Riverside)	Totnes Parish Ward (excluding those parts in the Totnes (Central) and Totnes (West) Polling Districts)	Totnes (Riverside)
SCH WEST ALVINGTON	West Alvington	West Alvington
SCI WOODLEIGH	Woodleigh	Woodleigh